Contact Sales

Royal Sonesta Harbor Court is the perfect venue for conferences, training sessions, meetings and events of all sizes. To contact the Sales and Catering Department:

Contact

Department

Contact Info
Richard Bryant

Director of Sales & Marketing

rbryant@sonesta.com
Margaret Chua

Senior Sales Manager

All Markets, 21 or more rooms on peak, Southern half of the U.S 

mchua@sonesta.com
Kerry Haviland

Sales Manager

All Markets, 21 or more rooms on peak, Northern half of the U.S 

khaviland@sonesta.com
Jennifer Rizzolo

Executive Meeting Manager

All Markets, 20 rooms or less on peak, Non-social catering events 49 or less.

jrizzolo@sonesta.com
Amy Muller

Business Travel Sales Manager

All Volume Accounts from local corporate accounts.

amuller@sonesta.com
Jay Day

Director of Catering

All Social Catering and large corporate events 50 attendees and over.

jday@sonesta.com
Valerie Manas

Conference Services Manager

vmanas@sonesta.com
Brittany Deitrich Sales & Conference Services Coordinator bdeitrich@sonesta.com

 

Royal Sonesta Harbor Court Baltimore

550 Light Street
Baltimore, MD 21202
Telephone: 410.234.0550
Fax: 410.659.5925
Facebook: Facebook.com/RoyalSonestaHarborCourt
Twitter: @HarborCourtBalt

Instagram: @SonestaBaltimore
Reservations@Sonesta.com