Contact Sales

The Sonesta Fort Lauderdale Beach is the perfect venue for conferences, training sessions, meetings and events of all sizes. To contact the Sales and Catering Department: 

Contact Department Email
Jessica Quiroz Director of Sales & Marketing

jquiroz@sonesta.com

Karen Vera Sales Coordinator

kvera@sonesta.com

Annette Winkler Senior Catering Coordinator

awinkler@sonesta.com

Paige Guiliano Sales Manager

pguiliano@sonesta.com

Jamaloan Abraham Executive Meetings Manager

jabraham@sonesta.com

Victoria Llano Convention Services Manager

vllano@sonesta.com

Russell Jenkins Senior Sales Manager

rjenkins@sonesta.com

 

Sonesta Fort Lauderdale Beach

999 N. Fort Lauderdale Beach Blvd.
Lauderdale, FL 33304

Main line: 954.315.1460
Sales line: 954.302.5211