Contact Sales

The Sonesta Fort Lauderdale Beach is the perfect venue for conferences, training sessions, meetings and events of all sizes. To contact the Sales and Catering Department email FtLauderdale-Sales@sonesta.com or reach out directly to the team:

Contact Department Email
Michael Dutton  Director of Sales & Marketing

mdutton@sonesta.com

Maria Augustin Sales Coordinator

maugustin@sonesta.com

Jena Szydlowski Wedding Specialist
& Senior Catering Sales Manager

jszydlowski@sonesta.com

Pilar Espinosa Senior Sales Manager pespinosa@sonesta.com 
Philip Burroughs Group Sales Manager pburroughs@sonesta.com
Danielle Cordo Sales Manager dcordo@sonesta.com
Lindsay Pletch Executive Meetings Manager lpletch@sonesta.com
Marita Loner Convention Services Manager mloner@sonesta.com
 

Sonesta Fort Lauderdale Beach

999 N. Fort Lauderdale Beach Blvd.
Lauderdale, FL 33304
Main line: 954.315.1460
Sales line: 954.302.5211