Rates

Why book on Sonesta.com?

Whether a business trip, romantic getaway, family vacation or weekend escape, you will find the cruise's best rates and the greatest selection of packages currently available.

  • Rates are quoted in US Dollars
  • Rates are per Cabin or per Suite per night
  • Wireless internet access is available throughout the ship and in all cabins for a charge
  • Foreign nationalities are requested to settle their Hotel invoice/ payments in foreign currency.”
  • Doctor available on call against charge
  • Moon Goddess docks in Luxor at PNC Dock, before Luxor Bridge.
  • Moon Goddess docks in Aswan in front of the Aswan Sport Club (Corniche).

Sail Rates

Saturday, January 4, 2020 to Monday, April 6, 2020
Single Cabin Double Cabin Triple Cabin
Cabin run of the house 504 630 850
Cabin Upper Deck 524 670 910
Presidential Suite 1890 1890 N/A
check availability
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 to Monday, April 20, 2020
Single Cabin Double Cabin Triple Cabin
Cabin run of the house 773 966 1305
Upper Deck Deluxe Cabin 793 1006 1365
Presidential Suite 2898 2898 N/A
check availability
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 to Monday, April 27, 2020
Single Cabin Double Cabin Triple Cabin
Cabin run of the house 504 630 850
Cabin Upper Deck 524 670 910
Presidential Suite 1890 1890 N/A
check availability
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 to Monday, September 28, 2020
Single Cabin Double Cabin Triple Cabin
Cabin run of the house 296 370 500
Cabin Upper Deck 316 410 560
Presidential Suite 1110 1110 N/A
check availability
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 to Monday, December 21, 2020
Single Cabin Double Cabin Triple Cabin
Cabin run of the house 504 630 850
Cabin Upper Deck 524 670 910
Presidential Suite 1890 1890 N/A
check availability
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 to Friday, January 1, 2021
Single Cabin Double Cabin Triple Cabin
Cabin run of the house 773 966 1305
Upper Deck Deluxe Cabin 793 1006 1365
Presidential Suite 2898 2898 N/A
check availability
Saturday, January 2, 2021 to Monday, March 29, 2021
Single Cabin Double Cabin Triple Cabin
Cabin run of the house 504 630 850
Cabin Upper Deck 524 670 910
Presidential Suite 1890 1890 N/A
check availability
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 to Monday, April 12, 2021
Single Cabin Double Cabin Triple Cabin
Cabin run of the house 773 966 1305
Upper Deck Deluxe Cabin 793 1006 1365
Presidential Suite 2898 2898 N/A
check availability
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 to Friday, April 30, 2021
Single Cabin Double Cabin Triple Cabin
Cabin run of the house 504 630 850
Cabin Upper Deck 524 670 910
Presidential Suite 1890 1890 N/A
check availability