Contact Us

Sonesta Resort Hilton Head Island

130 Shipyard Drive
Hilton Head Island, SC 29928
Phone: +1.843. 842.2400
Fax: +1.843.785.8463
Sonesta.com/HiltonHeadIsland
Reservations@Sonesta.com

Individual Reservations

For reservations or information, call or email the hotel. You may also contact your Travel Agent or Sonesta reservations directly at +1.617.315.9100 or toll free from the US & Canada at 1.800.SONESTA (766.3782).

Para Español EE.UU +1.617.315.9200, o llamada EE.UU y Canada +1.866.SONESTA (766.3782)

Group Reservation

For groups of 10+ rooms, please contact the hotel Director of Sales using the form below or by calling the hotel directly. To request information online, complete a "Book A Meeting" RFP.

Executive Team
Jay Wiendl General Manager jwiendl@sonesta.com
Chris Bracken Director of Sales & Marketing cbracken@sonesta.com
David Leffew Director of Food & Beverage dleffew@sonesta.com
George Hartman Director of Rooms ghartman@sonesta.com
Bill Devine Director of Housekeeping bdevine@sonesta.com
Debbie Crosby Director of Finance dcrosby@sonesta.com
Kathy Prince Director of Revenue kprince@sonesta.com
     
Sales Team
Chris Bracken Director of Sales & Marketing cbracken@sonesta.com
Doug Sheeran Senior Sales Manager  dsheeran@sonesta.com
Courtney LaMountain Senior Sales Manager clamountain@sonesta.com
Lisa Tennison Senior Sales Manager ltennison@sonesta.com
Julianne Dirks Sales Manager jdirks@sonesta.com
Emily Seigenberg Sales Manager eseigenberg@sonesta.com
Catering Team
Diane Hardy Director of Catering dhardy@sonesta.com
Theresa Anthony Catering Manager tanthony@sonesta.com
Sam Tucker Catering Manager stucker@sonesta.com
Cassie Moothart  Conference Services Coordinator cmoothart@sonesta.com
What is your communication preference?