Contact Sales

Please let us know how we can serve you:

Sales
Lisa Leong
Director of Sales & Marketing
lleong@sonesta.com 770.935.3850
Stefan Haladej
Senior Sales Manager
shaladej@sonesta.com 770.935.3858
JoAnne Richards
Group Sales Manager 
jrichards@sonesta.com 770.923.1775
Lina Whitaker
Senior Business Travel Sales Manager
lwhitaker@sonesta.com 770.935.3851
Caroline Eubanks
Business Travel Manager
ceubanks@sonesta.com 770.935.3920
Farlena Neal
Group Rooms Coordinator

fneal@sonesta.com

770.935.3860
Catering
Astrid Coxaj
Catering Sales Manager
acoxaj@sonesta.com 770.935.3861
Monique Davis
Conference Services Manager
mdavis2@sonesta.com
770.935.3859
Loryne Haynie
Director of Catering
lhaynie@sonesta.com 770.935.3846
Wedding Room Blocks

Andrea Montgomery
Executive Meetings Manager

amontgomery@sonesta.com 770.935.3933
For all other inquiries:
Generial Office Line or Kayla Kaohu, Sales Coordinator kkaohu@sonesta.com 770.658.3990