Contact Sales & Catering

The Sonesta Fort Lauderdale is the perfect venue for conferences, training sessions, meetings and events of all sizes. To contact the Sales and Catering Department:

Contact Department Email
Jessica Quiroz Director of Sales & Marketing jquiroz@sonesta.com
Karen Vera Sales Coordinator kvera@sonesta.com
Annette Winkler  Senior Catering Coordinator

awinkler@sonesta.com

Jamaloan Abraham Executive Meeting Manager jabraham@sonesta.com
Paige Guiliano Sales Manager   pguiliano@sonesta.com
Victoria Llano Convention Services Manager vllano@sonesta.com
Russell Jenkins Senior Sales Manager rjenkins@sonesta.com

 

Sonesta Fort Lauderdale Beach

999 N. Fort Lauderdale Beach Blvd.
Lauderdale, FL 33304

Main line: 954.315.1460
Sales line: 954.302.5211