Contact Sales & Catering

The Sonesta Fort Lauderdale is the perfect venue for conferences, training sessions, meetings and events of all sizes. To contact the Sales and Catering Department:

Contact Department Email
Jessica Quiroz Director of Sales & Marketing jquiroz@sonesta.com
Annette Winkler  Senior Catering Coordinator awinkler@sonesta.com
Monique Levers Sales & Catering Coordinator mlevers@sonesta.com
Jamaloan Abraham Executive Meeting Manager jabraham@sonesta.com
Paige Guiliano Sales Manager   pguiliano@sonesta.com
Victoria Llano Convention Services Manager vllano@sonesta.com
Russell Jenkins Senior Sales Manager rjenkins@sonesta.com

 

Sonesta Fort Lauderdale Beach

999 N. Fort Lauderdale Beach Blvd.
Lauderdale, FL 33304
800.SONESTA (800.766.3782) 
954.315.1460