Contact Sales & Catering

The Sonesta Fort Lauderdale is the perfect venue for conferences, training sessions, meetings and events of all sizes. To contact the Sales and Catering Department email FtLauderdale-Sales@sonesta.com or reach out directly to the team:

Contact Department Email
Michael Dutton Director of Sales & Marketing mdutton@sonesta.com
Maria Augustin Sales Coordinator maugustin@sonesta.com
Jena Szydlowski  Wedding Specialist
& Senior Catering Sales Manager
jszydlowski@sonesta.com
Pilar Espinosa Senior Sales Manager   pespinosa@sonesta.com
Danielle Cordo Sales Manager dcordo@sonesta.com
Philip Burroughs Group Sales Manager pburroughs@sonesta.com
Lindsay Pletch Executive Meetings Manager lpletch@sonesta.com
Marita Loner Convention Services Manager mloner@sonesta.com

 

Sonesta Fort Lauderdale Beach

999 N. Fort Lauderdale Beach Blvd.
Lauderdale, FL 33304
Main line: 954.315.1460
Sales line: 954.302.5211