Sonesta Philadelphia

Contact Sales

Please let us know how we can serve you:

Sonesta Hotel Philadelphia
Sales Team:


 
Michele Simpson            
Director of Sales and Marketing
msimpson@sonesta.com
215.825.6738
Jonathan Esten
Senior Sales Manager
jesten@sonesta.com
215.825.6706
 
Lori Goldstein                                   
Associate Director of Sales
lgoldstein@sonesta.com
215.825.6702
Kerry M. Fledderman
Sales Manager
kfledderman@sonesta.com
215.825.6707
 
Jessica Kramme                                                               
Sales Manager
jkramme@sonesta.com              
215.825.6705
Kelly Shallcross
Sales Manager
kshallcross@sonesta.com
215.825.6701
 
Maura Devlin                                                    
Sales Manager 
mdevlin@sonesta.com                
215.825.6704
Debra Bacigaluppi
Sales Coordinator
dbacigaluppi@sonesta.com
215.825.6743