Baltimore Wedding Vendors | Baltimore Wedding Venues

Contact Us

The Royal Sonesta Harbor Court is the perfect venue for conferences, training sessions, meetings and events of all sizes. To contact the Sales and Catering Department:

Richard Bryant Director of Sales & Marketing rbryant@sonesta.com
Margaret Chua Senior Sales Manager mchua@sonesta.com
Richard Hays Sales Manager rhays@sonesta.com
Lauren Hall-Barrett Executive Meeting & Corporate Catering Manager lhall@sonesta.com
Michele Dinkel Business Travel Sales Manager mdinkel@sonesta.com
Jay Day Senior Catering Sales Manager jday@sonesta.com
Valerie Manas Conference Services Manager vmanas@sonesta.com
Stephanie McFadden Conference Services Coordinator smcfadden@sonesta.com

Royal Sonesta Harbor Court Baltimore

550 Light Street
Baltimore, MD 21202
Telephone: 410.234.0550
Fax: 410.659.5925
Sonesta.com/Baltimore
Facebook: Facebook.com/RoyalSonestaHarborCourt
Twitter: @HarborCourtBalt
Reservations@Sonesta.com