Contact Catering & Convention Services | Royal Sonesta Harbor Court Baltimore

contact sales

The Royal Sonesta Harbor Court is the perfect venue for conferences, training sessions, meetings and events of all sizes. To contact the Sales and Catering Department:

Richard Bryant     Director of Sales & Marketing rbryant@sonesta.com
Margaret Chua     Senior Sales Manager mchua@sonesta.com
Lindsay Scherer    Sales Manager jscherer@sonesta.com
Sarah Khazaeli Executive Meetings Manager skhazaeli@sonesta.com
Michele Dinkel     Business Travel Sales Manager mdinkel@sonesta.com
Jay Day     Senior Catering Sales Manager jday@sonesta.com
Valerie Manas     Conference Services Manager vmanas@sonesta.com
Jennifer Rizzolo     Sales and Conference Services Coordinator jrizzolo@sonesta.com


Royal Sonesta Harbor Court Baltimore

550 Light Street
Baltimore, MD 21202
Telephone: 410.234.0550
Fax: 410.659.5925
Sonesta.com/Baltimore
Facebook: Facebook.com/RoyalSonestaHarborCourt
Twitter: @HarborCourtBalt
Reservations@Sonesta.com