Upcoming Events

July Live Entertainment

Resort Happenings July 2017

 

Dive-In Movies: Wednesday, Friday, Saturday & Sunday Nights at Sunset

Join us poolside for a family-friendly feature under the stars!

Kung Fu Panda (Portrait), Dive-In Movie

Wednesday, July 19

Kung Fu Panda

Spirit (Portrait): Dive-In Movie

Friday, July 21

Spirit

Zootopia (Portrait): Dive-In Movie

Saturday, July 22

Zootopia

The Jungle Book 2016 (Portrait) Dive-In Movie

Sunday, July 23

The Jungle Book (2016)

Up (Portrait): Dive-In Movie

Wednesday, July 26

Up

Rio (Sm Portrait): Dive-In Movie

Friday, July 28

Rio

Saturday, July 29

Frozen

Finding Dory (Landscape) Dive-In Movie

Sunday, July 30

Finding Dory

 

Jazz For All Ages (Header)

Jazz For All Ages- Thursday Entertainment

Thursday, September 7, 2017

Live at our Oceanfront Pavilion

$100 VIP TICKETS (Reserved VIP Seating)

6:30PM VIP Reception with cocktails and tapas with live entertainment

$30 GENERAL ADMISSION TICKETS (No Assigned Seating)

Doors Open @ 7:15PM

Jazz For All Ages Friday Entertainment

Friday, September 8, 2017

Live at our Santee Ballroom

$100 VIP TICKETS (Reserved VIP Seating)

6:30PM VIP Reception with cocktails and tapas with live entertainment

$30 GENERAL ADMISSION TICKETS (No Assigned Seating)

Doors Open @ 7:15PM

BUY TICKETS NOW!  |  RESERVE YOUR ROOM HERE!