Sorry, we don't support your browser on our site.
To get the most out of the Sonesta web site, we recommend using a newer version of Chrome, Firefox, Internet Explorer or Safari
For help or reservations, call
1-800-SONESTA
Or click on the button below
Check availability
ES-birdSonestaES_footer_TTTravel Pass 2.0_logo_white
Contact
Find a Hotel
Cruises
E.g., 01/19/2017
E.g., 01/19/2017
Number of Guests:
Rates and Codes:
All fields required

Book Your Sonesta Cruise

find a hotel
book
now
member rewards
Already have an account?
Join to earn free nights:
Sign Up
Wedding Packages Capacity Chart and Floor Plan Request for proposal

Contact Us

The Royal Sonesta Harbor Court is the perfect venue for conferences, training sessions, meetings and events of all sizes. To contact the Sales and Catering Department:

Contact Department Contact Info
Richard Bryant Director of Sales & Marketing rbryant@sonesta.com
Margaret Chua

Senior Sales Manager

All Markets, 21 or more rooms on peak, Southern half of the U.S 

mchua@sonesta.com
Lindsay Scherer    

Sales Manager

All Markets, 21 or more rooms on peak, Northern half of the U.S

lscherer@sonesta.com
Sarah Khazaeli

Executive Meeting Manager 

All Markets, 20 rooms or less on peak, Non-social catering events 75 or less.

skhazaeli@sonesta.com
Michele Dinkel

Business Travel Sales Manager

All Volume Accounts from local corporate accounts. 10 to 30 rooms on peak.

mdinkel@sonesta.com
Jay Day

Director of Catering 

All Social Catering and large corporate events 76 attendees and over.

jday@sonesta.com
Valerie Manas Conference Services Manager vmanas@sonesta.com
Jennifer Rizzolo Sales & Conference Services Coordinator  jrizzolo@sonesta.com

Royal Sonesta Harbor Court Baltimore

550 Light Street
Baltimore, MD 21202
Telephone: 410.234.0550
Fax: 410.659.5925
Facebook: Facebook.com/RoyalSonestaHarborCourt
Twitter: @HarborCourtBalt
Reservations@Sonesta.com