Contact Sales

The Sonesta Fort Lauderdale Beach is the perfect venue for conferences, training sessions, meetings and events of all sizes. To contact the Sales and Catering Department:

Contact Department Email
Jessica Quiroz Director of Sales & Marketing jquiroz@sonesta.com
Paige Guiliano Sales Manager pguiliano@sonesta.com
Karen Vera Sales Coordinator kvera@sonesta.com
Jamaloan Abraham Executive Meeting Manager jabraham@sonesta.com
Victoria Llano Convention Services Manager vllano@sonesta.com
Russell Jenkins Senior Sales Manager rjenkins@sonesta.com

 

Sonesta Fort Lauderdale Beach

999 N. Fort Lauderdale Beach Blvd.
Lauderdale, FL 33304
800.SONESTA (800.766.3782) Toll-Free
954.315.1460 main