Contact Sales

The Royal Sonesta New Orleans is the perfect venue for conferences, training sessions, meetings and events of all sizes.

To contact the Sales and Catering Department
email: RSNOsales@sonesta.com
phone: +1.504.553.2205
fax: +1.504.586.0126

Sales:
Brigette Folse
Director of Sales & Marketing
bfolse@sonesta.com +1.504.553.2210
Chalon LaFleur
Director of Group Sales
clafleur@sonesta.com +1.504.553.2219
Marieke Franz
Senior Sales Manager, Northeast/Mid Atlantic
mfranz@sonesta.com +1.504.553.2268
Gwen Goudeau
Sales Manager, Southeast/Mid West
ggoudeau@sonesta.com +1.504.553.2202
Kathy Werhan
Sales Manager, West Coast and International
kwerhan@sonesta.com +1.504.553.2224
Michelle Daigle
Sales Manager, 10-30 Northeast/Mid Atlantic and Mid West
mdaigle@sonesta.com +1.504.553.2200
Christine Sory
Transient Sales Manager
csory@sonesta.com +1.504.553.2208
     
Catering/Conference Services:
Katya Mata
Director of Catering & Conference Services
kmata@sonesta.com +1.504.553.2284

Tina Degillio

Associate Director of Catering & Conference Services

tdegillio@sonesta.com +1.504.553.2207
Wyeth Furlong
Catering Sales Manager
wfurlong@sonesta.com +1.504.553.2244
Anna Van Mol
Event Services Manager
avanmol@sonesta.com +1.504.553.2203
Jessica Sigur
Convention Service Manager

jsigur@sonesta.com

+1.504.553.2212