Sorry, we don't support your browser on our site.
To get the most out of the Sonesta web site, we recommend using a newer version of Chrome, Firefox, Internet Explorer or Safari
For help or reservations, call
1-800-SONESTA
Or click on the button below
Check availability
ES-birdSonestaES_footer_TTTravel Pass 2.0_logo_white
Contact Global Sales
Find a Hotel
Cruises
E.g., 01/19/2017
E.g., 01/19/2017
Number of Guests:
Rates and Codes:
All fields required

Book Your Sonesta Cruise

find a hotel
book
now
member rewards
Already have an account?
Join to earn free nights:
Sign Up
Exterior

Contact Global Sales

Rely on Sonesta's Experts to Plan Your Perfect Meeting

Group Sales

Tami Carroll Tami Carroll
Global Account Director, Southwest/West Coast
+1.936.597.5880
tcarroll@sonesta.com
Kim Rodrigue Kim Rodrigue, CMP, CASE
Global Account Director, Mid-Atlantic/Midwest
+1.571.970.5300
krodrigue@sonesta.com
Donna Marchese Donna Marchese
Global Account Director, Northeast
+1.908.274.7958
dmarchese@sonesta.com

Corporate Business Travel Sales

Jon Elliott
Senior Global Account Director
+1.617.610.0659
jelliott@sonesta.com
Jane Colby Jane Colby
Global Account Director, Midwest/West Coast
+1.815.236.4465
jcolby@sonesta.com
Frank Scannicchio Frank Scannicchio
Global Account Director, Northeast
+1.617.610.4873
fscannicchio@sonesta.com
Stacey Don Stacey Don
Global Sales Administrator
+1.845.837.8495
sdon@sonesta.com