Royal Sonesta New Orleans

contact sales

The Royal Sonesta New Orleans is the perfect venue for conferences, training sessions, meetings and events of all sizes.

To contact the Sales and Catering Department
email: RSNOsales@sonesta.com
phone: +1.504.553.2205
fax: +1.504.586.0126
 

Sales:
Brigette Folse
Director of Sales & Marketing
bfolse@sonesta.com +1.504.553.2210
Director of Group Sales rsnosales@sonesta.com +1.504.553.2205
Senior Sales Manager, Northeast/Mid Atlantic rsnosales@sonesta.com +1.504.553.2205
Chalon LaFleur
Sales Manager, Southeast/Mid West
clafleur@sonesta.com +1.504.553.2219
Kathy Werhan
Sales Manager, West Coast
kwerhan@sonesta.com +1.504.553.2224
Amanda Moity
Sales Manager, 10-30 Southwest/West Coast
amoity@sonesta.com +1.504.553.2230
Gwen Goudeau
Sales Manager, 10-30 Northeast/Mid Atlantic and Mid West
ggoudeau@sonesta.com +1.504.553.2202
Christine Sory
Transient Sales Manager
csory@sonesta.com +1.504.553.2208
     
Catering/Conference Services:
Colleen Page
Director of Catering/Conference Services
cpage@sonesta.com +1.504.553.2284
Stephen Graffeo
Associate Director of Catering/Conference Services
sgraffeo@sonesta.com +1.504.553.2266
Wyeth Furlong
Catering Sales Manager
wfurlong@sonesta.com +1.504.553.2244
Dan Costello
Conference Service Manager
dcostello@sonesta.com +1.504.553.2203
     
Reservations:
Pauline DaCosta
Reservations Supervisor
pdacosta@sonesta.com +1.504.586.0300
Bhargavi Phooken
Group Rooms Coordinator
bphooken@sonesta.com +1.504.553.2238