Contact Meeting Sales - Royal Sonesta Hotel New Orleans

Royal Sonesta New Orleans

contact sales

The Royal Sonesta New Orleans is the perfect venue for conferences, training sessions, meetings and events of all sizes.

To contact the Sales and Catering Department
email: RSNOsales@sonesta.com
phone: +1.504.553.2205
fax: +1.504.586.0126
 

Sales:
Brigette Folse
Director of Sales & Marketing
bfolse@sonesta.com +1.504.553.2210
Chalon LaFleur
Director of Group Sales
clafleur@sonesta.com +1.504.553.2219
Marieke Franz
Senior Sales Manager, Northeast/Mid Atlantic
mfranz@sonesta.com +1.504.553.2268
Rhonda Thibaut
Sales Manager, Southeast/Mid West
rthibaut@sonesta.com +1.504.553.2000
Kathy Werhan
Sales Manager, West Coast
kwerhan@sonesta.com +1.504.553.2224
Amanda Moity
Sales Manager, 10-30 Southwest/West Coast
amoity@sonesta.com +1.504.553.2230
Gwen Goudeau
Sales Manager, 10-30 Northeast/Mid Atlantic and Mid West
ggoudeau@sonesta.com +1.504.553.2202
Christine Sory
Transient Sales Manager
csory@sonesta.com +1.504.553.2208
     
Catering/Conference Services:
Colleen Page
Director of Catering/Conference Services
cpage@sonesta.com +1.504.553.2284
Wyeth Furlong
Catering Sales Manager
wfurlong@sonesta.com +1.504.553.2244
Dan Costello
Conference Service Manager
dcostello@sonesta.com +1.504.553.2203
Jennifer Keller
Catering Sales Managaer
jkeller@sonesta.com +1.504.553.2205
Jessica Sigur
Events Service Manager
jsigur@sonesta.com +1.504.553.2212
     
Reservations:
Pauline DaCosta
Reservations Supervisor
pdacosta@sonesta.com +1.504.586.0300
Group Rooms Coordinator rsnosales@sonesta.com +1.504.553.2205