Royal Sonesta New Orleans

contact sales

The Royal Sonesta New Orleans is the perfect venue for conferences, training sessions, meetings and events of all sizes.

To contact the Sales and Catering Department
email: RSNOinfo@sonesta.com
phone: +1.504.553.2205
fax: +1.504.586.0126
 

Sales:

   

Catering/Conference Services:

Brigette Folse
Director of Sales & Marketing
bfolse@sonesta.com
+1.504.553.2210
  Colleen Page
Director of Catering/Conference Services
cpage@sonesta.com
+1.504.553.2284
Patrice Faulkner-Fisher
Senior Sales Manager, Northeast
pfisher@sonesta.com
+1.504.553.2268
  Stephen Graffeo
Associate Director of Catering/Conference Services
sgraffeo@sonesta.com
+1.504.553.2266
Chalon LaFleur
Sales Manager, Southeast
clafleur@sonesta.com
+1.504.553.2219
  Wyeth Furlong
Catering Sales Manager
wfurlong@sonesta.com
+1.504.553.2244
Shirley Barreca
Sales Manager, West Coast
sbarreca@sonesta.com
+1.504.553.2202
  Nikki Kemp
Conference Service Manager
nkemp@sonesta.com
+1.504.553.2203
Amanda Moity
Group Sales Manager
amoity@sonesta.com
+1.504.553.2230
  Elizabeth Whitney
Catering Sales Manager
ewhitney@sonesta.com
+1.504.553.2212
Allyson Cabes
Business Travel Sales Manager
Corporate/Small Meetings
acabes@sonesta.com
+1.504.553.2345
  Gayle Gray
Express Meeting & Events Manager
ggray@sonesta.com
+1.504.553.2224
Christine Sory
Transient Sales Manager
csory@sonesta.com
+1.504.553.2208
   
Daniel Leavitt
Group Rooms Coordinator
dleavitt@sonesta.com
+1.504.553.2238
 

Reservations:

Pauline DaCosta
Reservations Supervisor
pdacosta@sonesta.com
+1.504.586.0300