contact sales

The Sonesta Coconut Grove is the perfect venue for conferences, training sessions, meetings and events of all sizes. To contact the Sales and Catering Department:

Judith Garcia Director of Sales & Marketing jgarcia2@sonesta.com
Christian Jaramillo Senior Sales Manager cjaramillo@sonesta.com
Princess Mompremier Sales Manager pmompremier@sonesta.com
Elizabeth Dubon Sales Manager edubon@sonesta.com
Wendy Zane Sales Manager wzane@sonesta.com
Rosie Santana Executive Meeting Manager rsantana@sonesta.com
Katie Nelson Catering Manager knelson@sonesta.com
Noelle Erace Convention Services Manager nerace@sonesta.com

Sonesta Coconut Grove Miami

2889 McFarlane Road
Coconut Grove, FL 33133
800.SONESTA (800.766.3782) Toll-Free
305.529.2828 main
305.529.2008 fax
cg-info@sonesta.com