Royal Sonesta Harbor Court Baltimore

Contact Sales

 

Tim Mattos Director of Sales & Marketing tmattos@sonesta.com
Corinne Hart Senior Sales Manager chart@sonesta.com
Margaret Chua Sales Manager mchua@sonesta.com
Lauren Hall Executive Meeting & Corporate Catering Manager lhall@sonesta.com
Michele Dinkel Business Travel Sales Manager mdinkel@sonesta.com
Jay Day Senior Catering Sales Manager jday@sonesta.com

Royal Sonesta Harbor Court Baltimore

550 Light Street
Baltimore, MD 21202
Telephone: 410.234.0550
Fax: 410.659.5925
Sonesta.com/Baltimore
Facebook: Facebook.com/RoyalSonestaHarborCourt
Twitter: @HarborCourtBalt
Reservations@Sonesta.com