Royal Sonesta New Orleans

Sales & Catering Staff

We are here to serve:

Sales:
Janice Guido
Director of Sales & Marketing
jguido@sonesta.com
+1.504.553.2205

Brigette Folse
Director of Sales
Mid-Atlantic 
bfolse@sonesta.com
+1.504.553.2210

Patrice Faulkner-Fisher
Associate Director of Group Sales
Northeast
pfisher@sonesta.com
+1.504.553.2268

Chalon La Fleur
Sales Manager
Southeast
clafleur@sonesta.com
+1.504-553.2219

Shirley Barreca
Sales Manager
West Coast
sbarreca@sonesta.com
+1.504.553.2202


Amanda Moity
Group Sales Manager
amoity@sonesta.com
+1.504.553.2230


Allyson Cabes
Director of Corporate and Travel Industry Sales
Corporate/Small Meetings
acabes@sonesta.com
+1.504.553.2345

Denise Guillet
Transient Sales Manager
dguillet@sonesta.com
+1.504.553.2208
 

Catering/Conference Services:
Colleen Page
Director of Catering/Conference Service
cpage@sonesta.com
+1.504.553.2284

Nikki Kemp
Conference Service Manager
nkemp@sonesta.com
+1.504.553.2203

Stephen Graffeo
Associate Director of Catering/Conference Services
sgraffeo@sonesta.com
+1.504.553.2266

Angela Gizzarelli
Express Meetings & Events Manager
agizzarelli@sonesta.com
+1.504.553.2207

Wyeth Furlong
Catering Sales Manager
wfurlong@sonesta.com
+1.504.553.2244 

Juan Diaz
Catering Sales Manager
jrdiaz@sonesta.com
+1.504.553.2212


Reservations:
Pauline DaCosta
Reservations Supervisor
pdacosta@sonesta.com
+1.504.586.0300

 

Group Sales & Conference Services
Main Line: +1.504.553.2205

Fax: +1.504.586.0126

email: RSNOinfo@sonesta.com