Royal Sonesta New Orleans

contact sales

The Royal Sonesta New Orleans is the perfect venue for conferences, training sessions, meetings and events of all sizes.

To contact the Sales and Catering Department
email: RSNOinfo@sonesta.com
phone: +1.504.553.2205
fax: +1.504.586.0126
 

Sales:
Brigette Folse
Director of Sales & Marketing
bfolse@sonesta.com +1.504.553.2210
Marshall Thompson
Director of Group Sales
mthompson1@sonesta.com +1.504.553.2200
Patrice Faulkner-Fisher
Senior Sales Manager, Northeast
pfisher@sonesta.com +1.504.553.2268
Chalon LaFleur
Sales Manager, Southeast
clafleur@sonesta.com +1.504.553.2219
Will Webre
Sales Manager, West Coast
wwebre@sonesta.com +1.504.553.2224
Amanda Moity
Group Sales Manager
amoity@sonesta.com +1.504.553.2230
Christine Sory
Transient Sales Manager
csory@sonesta.com +1.504.553.2208
Bhargavi Phooken
Group Rooms Coordinator
bphooken@sonesta.com +1.504.553.2238
Catering/Conference Services:
Colleen Page
Director of Catering/Conference Services
cpage@sonesta.com +1.504.553.2284
Stephen Graffeo
Associate Director of Catering/Conference Services
sgraffeo@sonesta.com +1.504.553.2266
Wyeth Furlong
Catering Sales Manager
wfurlong@sonesta.com +1.504.553.2244
Nikki Kemp
Conference Service Manager
nkemp@sonesta.com +1.504.553.2203
Elizabeth Whitney
Catering Sales Manager
ewhitney@sonesta.com +1.504.553.2212
Reservations:
Pauline DaCosta
Reservations Supervisor
pdacosta@sonesta.com +1.504.586.0300