Hilton Head Island Resorts | Sonesta Resort Hilton Head Island – Contact Us

Sonesta Resort Hilton Head Island

Sonesta Resort Hilton Head Island
130 Shipyard Drive
Hilton Head Island, SC 29928
Phone: +1.843. 842.2400
Fax:  +1.843.785.8463
Sonesta.com/HiltonHeadIsland
Reservations@Sonesta.com


Individual Reservations
For reservations or information, call or email the hotel.  You may also contact your Travel Agent or Sonesta reservations toll free from the US & Canada at 1.800.SONESTA (766.3782).

Para Español EE.UU +1.617.315.9200, o llamada EE.UU y Canada +1.866.SONESTA (766.3782)
 
Group Reservation
For groups of 10+ rooms, please contact the hotel Director of Sales using the form below or by calling the hotel directly.  To request information online, complete a "Book A Meeting" RFP.

Executive Team

Jay Wiendl General Manager jwiendl@sonesta.com
Chris Bracken Director of Sales & Marketing cbracken@sonesta.com
DavidLeffew Director of Food & Beverage dleffew@sonesta.com
David Smiley Director of Rooms dsmiley@sonesta.com
Bill Devine Director of Housekeeping bdevine@sonesta.com
Debbie Crosby Director of Finance dcrosby@sonesta.com
Kathy Prince Director of Revenue kprince@sonesta.com
Susan Edwards Director of Human Resources sedwards@sonesta.com

Sales Team
Chris Bracken Director of Sales & Marketing cbracken@sonesta.com
Doug Sheeran Director of Group Sales dsheeran@sonesta.com
Tracy FitzGerald Sales Manager tfitzgerald@sonesta.com
Lisa Tennison Sales Manager ltennison@sonesta.com
Jacqueline Bassett Sales Manager jbassett@sonesta.com
Collin Carter Sales Manager ccarter@sonesta.com

Catering Team
Diane Hardy Director of Catering dhardy@sonesta.com
Jammie Cook Conference Service Manager jcook@sonesta.com
Theresa Anthony Catering Sales Manager tanthony@sonesta.com
Kristen Kilbane Catering Sales Manager kkilbane@sonesta.com



* Department:
* First Name:
* Last Name:
* Email:
   Phone:
* What is your communication preference?
email
phone
   Message: