Sonesta Collection

Rely on Sonesta's Experts to Plan Your Perfect Meeting

Group Sales

Sonesta Hotels on LinkedIn
Tami Carroll Tami Carroll
Global Account Director, Southwest/West Coast
+1.936.597.5880
tcarroll@sonesta.com
 
Susie Podratsky Susie Podtratsky, CMP
Global Account Director, Southeast
+1.678.393.3081
spodratsky@sonesta.com
 
Kim Rodrigue Kim Rodrigue, CMP, CASE
Global Account Director, Mid-Atlantic
+1.202.288.8003
krodrigue@sonesta.com
 
Todd Steinberg Todd Steinberg, CMP
Global Account Director, Northeast
+1.862.228.7079
tsteinberg@sonesta.com
 

Corporate Business Travel Sales

Jon Elliott
Senior Global Account Director
+1.617.610.0659
jelliott@sonesta.com
 
Jane Colby Jane Colby
Global Account Director, Midwest/West Coast
+1.815.236.4465
jcolby@sonesta.com
 
Frank Scannicchio Frank Scannicchio
Global Account Director, Northeast
+1.617.610.4873
fscannicchio@sonesta.com
 

FIT / Leisure Sales

Martha Palacios Martha Palacios
Global Account Director, North America
+1.516.233.0817
mpalacios@sonesta.com
 
Antonella Sacchero Antonella Sacchero
Global Account Director, International
011.390.11.981.3741
asacchero@sonesta.com