Sonesta Coconut Grove Miami

Contact Sales

Judith Garcia Director of Sales & Marketing jgarcia2@sonesta.com
Carmen Diaz Sales Manager cdiaz@sonesta.com
Ebru Benli Sales Manager ebenli@sonesta.com
Michelle Collins Business Travel Sales Manager mcollins1@sonesta.com
Gus Corral Business Development Coordinator gcorral@sonesta.com
Princess Mompremier Sales Administrative Assistant pmompremier@sonesta.com
Katie Nelson Catering Sales Manager knelson@sonesta.com
Noelle Erace Conference Services Manager nerace@sonesta.com

 

 

Sonesta Coconut Grove Miami
2889 McFarlane Road
Coconut Grove, FL 33133
800.SONESTA (800.766.3782) Toll-Free
305.529.2828 main
305.529.2008 fax
cg-info@sonesta.com   
Sonesta.com