Sonesta Coconut Grove Miami

Contact Sonesta Coconut Grove – Miami

Our friendly, approachable and knowledgeable staff is ready to help you plan your visit. Just give a call, or send an email – we excel at anticipating your needs and offering helpful suggestions and solutions to all your travel questions.

Sonesta Coconut Grove Miami 
2889 McFarlane Road
Coconut Grove, FL 33133
305.529.2828 main
305.529.2008 fax
dl-son-cg-reservations@sonesta.com

Individual Reservations
For reservations or information, call or email the hotel.  You may also contact your Travel Agent or Sonesta reservations toll free from the US & Canada at 1.800.SONESTA (766.3782).

Para Español EE.UU 617.315.9200, o llamada EE.UU y Canada 866.SONESTA (766.3782)
 
Group Reservation
For groups of 10+ rooms, please contact the hotel Director of Sales using the form below or by calling the hotel directly.  To request information online, complete a "Book A Meeting" RFP.

 

 

Executive Team

Curtis J. Crider General Manager ccrider@sonesta.com
Margaret Rose Director of Operations mrose@sonesta.com
Judith Garcia Director of Sales & Marketing jgarcia2@sonesta.com
Leandro Ortega Director of Human Resources lortega@sonesta.com
Norman Riddel Financial Controller nriddel@sonesta.com
Christopher Cramer Director of Food and Beverage/Executive Chef ccramer@sonesta.com
     

Sales

Judith Garcia Director of Sales & Marketing jgarcia2@sonesta.com
Carmen Diaz Sales Manager cdiaz@sonesta.com
Ebru Benli Sales Manager ebenli@sonesta.com
Michelle Collins Business Travel Sales Manager mcollins@sonesta.com
Gus Corral Business Development Coordinator gcorral@sonesta.com
Princess Mompremier Sales Administrator Assistant pmompremier@sonesta.com
     

Catering

Katie Nelson Catering Sales Manager knelson@sonesta.com
Noelle Erace Conference Services Manager nerace@sonesta.com
     

 

Shipping & Receiving

Shipping Address:

Sonesta Coconut Grove Miami 
2889 McFarlane Road
Coconut Grove, FL 33133

Please list the following information on all boxes/packages being shipped:
  • Name – Should be the same as reservation name
  • Arrival date
  • Contact information – return address and telephone number

For group shipping and receiving information, please click here.

* Department:
* First Name:
* Last Name:
* Email:
   Phone:
* What is your communication preference?
email
phone
   Message: